Bear Ridge Track Conditions


Outback Steakhouse

Legion Rained Out

Posted 2018-08-17 at 14:04

Unfortunately, rain has forces Legion to cancel tonight's race.
See everyone Aug 25 at Bear Ridge!

Older News...

 Wingless Rescheduled Posted 2018-08-06 at 17:15

 Rained Out! Posted 2018-08-03 at 14:15

 SAVE THE DATE! Posted 2018-07-26 at 08:00

 Matt Calley and Tom Chaffee500cc Winners, Zach Herbert Sweeps the 600's in Len West Memorial Weekend Posted 2018-07-18 at 19:50

 William Pinkham Sr Victorious in the 500cc's, Zach Herbert Dominates 600's Posted 2018-07-11 at 23:50

 Save Your Wristbands! Posted 2018-06-24 at 20:01

 Tom Chaffee Wins Again in the 500cc's, Drew Eldridge Dominates 600's Posted 2018-06-18 at 21:22

  Eric Relation wins in the 500's, Zach Herbert Wins 600's Posted 2018-06-09 at 21:30

 William Pinkham SR Dominates 500cc's, Tony Shaw Tops in 600cc Posted 2018-06-05 at 23:30

 Happy Memorial Day Posted 2018-05-24 at 14:42

 Bear Ridge Cancelled Posted 2018-05-19 at 11:28

 Bear Ridge Speedway May 19th! Posted 2018-05-16 at 20:30

 Tom Chaffee Tops 500cc's, Tyler Jones Best in 600cc Posted 2018-05-14 at 21:46

 First Race! Posted 2018-05-10 at 21:35

 Car Show May 5! Posted 2018-05-04 at 03:35

 Practice Postponed Again! Posted 2018-04-29 at 01:35

 Practice! Posted 2018-04-19 at 22:36

 Practice Postponed Posted 2018-04-15 at 10:02

 Granite State Mini Sprint Board Meeting 3/18/18 Posted 2018-03-28 at 18:37

 Granite State Mini Sprint Board Meeting 2/11/18 Posted 2018-02-26 at 23:20

 Granite State Mini Sprint Board Meeting 1/14/18 Posted 2018-01-29 at 08:20

 Granite State Mini Sprint Board Meeting 12/17/17 Posted 2018-01-12 at 21:21

Archived News

Outback Steakhouse


Legion Speedway Track Conditions


Auto Meter
Racing News
Home Schedule Points Rules Mission Member App Drivers Classifieds Contact Us Photos

Copyright 2014 Granite State Mini Sprint Racing Club
Website designed and maintained by DJM3